today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...smelled:

paint, fresh bread, glue, excitement, red wine, varieties of salads and desserts, candles...

Closing night of an art exhibition, it ended with an awesome eat art dinner for which everyone should represent a personality (with matching place cover).
Had a great feast with Spring and Autumn, the Blues Brothers, Dr. Emmett L. 'Doc' Brown, the 'Kunstspinnerei' team and their guests and naturally with my muse V. who has always more than one or two eyes of my creative processes and who I owe so much for getting my backside off and doing some private projects. (She intended to be another personality than a muse but for me art is also for interpretation...)

V. and me with our conjointly piece 'meat is not green'.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.