Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Diva Time

I'm off to Miami to WMC (Winter Music Conference) in the morning till next Monday!
It'll be an exciting week, I am presenting an award and performing at the IDMA's (International Dance Music Awards), performing at MYNT here's what happened last time.... and also performing at a Pool party and have lots of meetings with colleagues I have yet to meet as so much of my work is conducted over the web, it'll be great to put faces and personalities to email addresses!
My Long suffering personal manager Stewie is coming with me and also Bimbo Jones, I collaborated on the debut album Harlem 1 Stop, co-writing and singing all the songs!
Stew and I are also reporting the conference for Gaydar Radio
So back to the PACKING!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much to everyone for all your complimentary and kind comments on my last two pictures! Most life affirming!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.