Angela's Many Thanks

By angelatheemu

Thankful for my location

I decided I better get into better shape before summer time and the other day a good friend of mine showed me this trail that was only five minutes away from my house that I had never even known about. When we went up it was packed with ice, but since then we've had some nicer weather and it has all melted away leaving beautiful thick mud. My friend let me borrow his dog, Schuck and we were able to get out in about and back down in just over an hour, I'm so lucky to live in a town where i have such wonderful places so close. Schuck and I had a great time and seeing his massive paw prints squished into the mud only made me smile, thats why today I am thankful for Missoula Montana.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.