Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Girls Night In!

After a day of baseball practice for 2 kids, helping with registration, haircuts, running errands, ordering a cake, prepping dinner, etc....it was MY time to go to the 'Girls Night In' event that Kristin and Megan were hosting. It was a time to get together with the girls and make crafty cards from pre-cut designs, check out the new Pampered Chef goodies, chat, eat, drink and be merry. I was looking forward to it, but also was a bit tired and not feeling so well. I noticed that I was not quite myself when I looked at the 5 cards I had made at the end of the night and realized I had forgotten to put clothes on one of the little people on the front of the card! Glad I caught that before I mailed it to anyone! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.