creative lenna

By creativelenna

little lizzy

This is a different lizard than the little dinosaur I blipped. This one is smaller with a distinctive stripe on it's back; a patterned one. Now that the weather is warm, these creatures are scurrying all around. Some are very shy and others don't seem to mind me, or my camera much at all. This one was scurrying over a cardboard box in our yard that held campfire wood. I did play with the image adding layers & a bit of a filter in elements, but I think after all was said & done, I enhanced miz lizzy.

Gosh, I really had a number of photos I could have used for today! It is almost hard to choose sometimes. I do like that I am looking at things differently now and I am expressing myself more in a different medium than my usual mixed media art. I find I am taking lots of pictures all the time. Thanks for visiting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.