"Don't ... don't ...

... don't you dare to come any closer you scum of the skies", I don't know if that expression is correct in English, but thats what I understood him explaining, " ...
This is mine and mine alone!"

With sharp kia kia he demarcated the ultra small branch with one important facility: the seedball (fat and seeds particularly fit for tits). It helped for some moments. The other western jackdaws looked for food on other trees or places. But not for long. After a while the big fuss about the only seedball started from scratch.

And why do I write this all down? Well it lasted long enough for me to get my camera out of the bag and getting in position to point and shoot.

Unfortunately there was no time enough to clean the window of the back door ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.