With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Soller botanic gardens

It was a wild and windy night, and the clouds were swooping up behind the mountains all day. Occasionally the sun crept through to warm us in the valley below. I got the feeling it was grey and miserable the other side. I had a really good tennis session for half an hour, which swept the remaining cobwebs of the disturbed night away and gave me the energy to get replacement tram cards for me and the boys, post something to Mrs Pepperpot and order 8 pig's hearts for next week. Guess what that blip will be?

I had a little practice session over the fence of the botanic gardens. Let's see if I can at least get a shot into the exhibition if they hold the competition again this Easter. It seems to be getting a bit competitive now, with a lot of professionals entering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.