A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

Take a deep breath Suzanne!

I'm just thinking, if somebody looks to my blipblog, especially to this picture, he or she properly things I'm living in a kind of paradise and probable not doing anything in life, as just relaxing.
I don't want you to be envois, and that's the reason I wish to write this few words.

Living here, in this beautiful countryside is a fairytale, and for my children pure paradise, far away from reality.
Today, in the late afternoon , just before sunset, this picture has been made, while driving to the ballet lessons.

I told me daughters to watch the beauty, and to remember always that this is my gift for them.

Today they don't understand, but one day, somewhere in their life, I hope they hear me still repeating this words, knowing whenever they want from the heart, their dream can come true.
They need to believe, to make this happen, believing in their dream.

It has been a very long way for us, a way of hard work, mentally and fiscally, using will power to support this dream which was far away from a daily reality.
But I have been believing in it, day and night, fighting for it day and night.

At the moment I feel that I need to recover, that I need to try to get rest to enjoy the whole Victoria.
I still can't, but the view as you see in the picture, is helping to take that deep breath.
Suzanne.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.