Yes its Pancake day

I leave the TSP alone for one second with the pancake and this happens! It becomes a panblob. Ah well fun filled hour trying to create the perfect pancake.
Last day of Social Psych today which I'm not to sad over - we start clinical and evolutionary next week woop!
Went with Laura and Elin to visit a church kitchen to see if we could hold baking society meetings there, but there was noone about to ask. Laura began the process of starting the society - 'Jam Tarts' last year but kind of stopped half way so I've been trying to edge her along to completion because I think it would go down really well.
Dad came up so that our flatmate for next year could sign the lease and make things all official. Jenni is a fellow baker and wants a cockerpoo puppy so I think we will get on quite well!
Off to eat some more pancakes which is really naughty as Dad brought me a fisher and donaldson fudge dohnut. Gym tomorrow.... :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.