Had a lovely walk today before going to Focus. Poor dead deer on deer farm with two magpies scavenging, decided a bit to sad to post... Mr Fox was out with a very large bunny in his mouth but not the best of images.... a little to far away and then Mr Hare made an appearance and I am sure that sometimes my dogs must appear invisible as they are always off the lead and running around but the wildlife seems oblivious to them.

Had the great pleasure of going to Focus with peapole the person that got me hooked on this wonderful site and met up with photofiend for a coffee and chat. Great to put a face to the inspirational blipper who has given me a lot of encouragement and advice on my first few wedding assignments.

All in all a very very good day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.