I am rosco

By iamrosco

Please fasten your seatbelts, we are coming in to

It returns...

It is all to easy to not do something, and (not)* surprisingly hard to start doing it again. And that's where I am today (yesterday).

I have a stack of photos that I thought would make decent good ok blips, but one thing is for sure - blipping every day is still a while off.

An early rise for the red-eye, a coffee in soho to wake up (a bit of showy-offy-ness when I pulled out the mac air to get some work done) then on to the Gherkin for an afternoon meeting. All went well and we managed to finish the day with a sly drink int he bar at the top - spectacular views. It makes the London Eye look a bit meager, and you get a pretty good view of the LCY approach path. Had to compete for shots with another blipper though, there was a third but I think he is currently on sabbatical.

Back out to T5 for some chicken tagine, well appreciated after missing lunch. And a quick leaf through the lounge magazines - Your Super Yacht & You, Horses and Horse Boxes, Polo, and oddly enough a Topps Tiles catalogue!


* depending on your outlook

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.