Canvas

By snehith

W'T'FH

Today was the first working Friday for me, and so the first "Work from Home" in all of my professional life of 3.7 years. It was kind of different. Working from my new apartment. Working on my laptop, getting up late to a glomy and wet weather outside. All the gloom and all the not so working day added up to a sense of lethargy and boredom as the day progressed. I had to keep myself reminding that i still had to sit near the laptop and work even though i was at home. For someone who has been a workoholic like me all these days, this was definitely a WTF moments day.

Oh yes, this is the view from my room in the apartment. Love the place, the view. I get to see the local trains move by like snakes, i get to watch tiny cars on the road like hot wheels, and i get to see lit buildings far away like cardboard buildings. Way to go ! :) And yes if you are hungry, just glance down from my window and you have a McD and a subway in the vicinity of your eyes !

Hungry kya ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.