Weymouth bay in fading light

Four Spaniards, a Hungarian, a German and an Englishman (the Scotsman being away) walk into a bar....

Well, into my kitchen to be more precise.

This is the joke of the inherited guests. My friend Frankie, having overbooked himself with guests this week, is using my house as a kind of overflow carpark (or body park)...

After a spot of crabbing (and blipping) in the harbour, we headed back to my house for pot roast, wine and some colourful multilingual fighting (only the kids).

And then my friend went to home to bed at nine, leaving me with some surrogate entertaining until 1 o'clock in the morning!!!

After five days, today the overflow carpark is closing.

Tomorrow is back to normal, with the return of the Scotsman and his Home Improvement Dreams...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.