And all that jazz...

By allthatjazz

Take Another Little Piece of My Heart Now, Baby

I thought I'd try something a little different with today's picture... although I mainly wanted to get a shot of my nails haha.

Went shopping today after being on a bit of a downer for the last few days since the show I was in finished (post-show blues!) and came across this nail polish. You basically paint your nails whatever colour you want and then put a coat of this black stuff on it and when it dries it makes a cracked effect, love it.
It's this stuff, in case you are crazy about nailpolish. :P

The weather today was crazy. Sunshine, then hailstones and snow, then sunshine, then heavy rain. That's Scotland for you.

Now just sitting watching some TV. Good times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.