Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Pelican Twins!!

One of our pelicans has given birth, again!! I must admit they are always laying eggs!! But I rarely get the opportunity to see both eggs.

This was taken a bit on the run. as I was a bit behind. So to compensate for not a great photo, I decided to play around in photoshop. (Still, have no idea how to use it properly) and decided to go mosaic!!

I was going to post a photo of Neo sitting in my lunch bag, yes that's right, my lunch bag, I'd just unpacked my dirty plastic box, which had my lovely salad in it, turned around to put my bag away, and there he was. And he looked really comfy too!!

But Alexandra persuaded me to put this photo on instead, she said 'You can put Neo on anytime.'

Personally I don't think you can ever have enough kitten or cat pictures. Sorry to all those who disagree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.