Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

Twingo Love

My blue Renault Twingo Helios has been looking for a boy friend ever since I own it.
Any time I leave it on a parking lot I find another Twingo parked next to it when I return. As far as I can tell nothing happend in the last 11 1/2 years. No match found.

Today when I came back to pick it up after work I found this happy couple.
They seem the same age, the same model "Helios" with the glass sunshine roof and they obviously spent the day together.

I hate to say it, but I had to seperate the two. I promised to park there tomorrow again... we'll see what happens.

I would not mind raising a new baby car - but have my doubts about an offsprings colour.
And I wonder what the third car was doing there.

6:30 pm 8,3°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.