everyday another photo

By sarahphilp

yoga kit...

....ready. Ready to be packed for a weekend in Edinburgh with Kino MacGregor. Kino is currently in India or is just leaving India for Edinburgh. My yoga teacher Gill is with her in Purple Valley, Goa and soon she'll be at Union Yoga with 8 yogis from the Yoga Spot in Aberdeen.

Many of us seem to have an injury of some sort or other at the moment - I have hurt my back (that's my most recent injury), Michelle has hurt her hamstring, Holly has hurt her shoulder, hip and the soles of her feet hurt (yes the soles of her feet). In spite of the injuries I reckon we'll have a great weekend, learn a lot, laugh a lot and feel amazing by Monday afternoon as we drive back up the road to Aberdeen.

We will miss not having Lynne and Gill with us but I'll blip it all for you!



There is no way to happiness, happiness is the way

Buddha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.