Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Today has been a funny old day at work, there's lots of stuff going off, quite negative but noone can quite put their finger on it. Everybody is under a great deal of pressure and it really was apparent today more so than an other day.

On the postive side I have been invited to a henweekend and asked to do some paid phtography work for it. Sadly not doing the wedding, but it's a family wedding so will be nice to enjoy the day without the pressure. I will of course be taking my camera though!! Could you imagine me without a camera in my hand? Also I have found out that I'm heading a photography team up for a massive youth event being held at Sincil Back the home of Lincoln City Football Club . It's the club gazimp is the mascot for. It is called 'The Bank'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.