Seven Seas of Blip

By KillerQueen

windy miller

Not kidding, today was a bit wild but at least that's normal March weather and I'll holding out for "in like a lion, out like a lamb", Spring is coming :) No Karenski for garden centre lunch today, they are Crufts bound for 4 days of wall to wall dogs :-O Really enjoyed lunch, Mum remains bright and chatty and Dad was paying on the back of 2 small lottery wins and a jackpot on the puggy. I dread to think what the investment for his return was, but I'm not complaining about a free lunch. C was frozen to the bone after rugby training so we had a lazy night watching TV after he thawed out in the bath. Off again tomorrow, I so love working part time and no hand overs now I'm on my own, so that's a win win for me, as long as I can get through all the work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.