Another bedside table...

...I am boring myself...perhaps I should provide you with a direct link to *unsubscribe* now...

That's it....a few dabs of paint here and there, a whizz round with the hoover, a massive asda shop and we'll be ready to welcome all TWO of our guests for the weekend. It's odd...so early in the season that we've only got one room booked, but it may as well be Wills and Kate the amount of preparation it has taken! I am that knackered that if they criticise me for one single thing I am liable to burst into tears and strike them with a cath kidston tea towel. No, seriously, it will be fine, I'm quite excited actually. I wonder if guests will mind when I sing that rubbish Katy Perry firework song really loud while I fetch the kindling, or think it is odd that all four of us have a wheelbarrow race up the stairs to bathtime, or that we all ocassionally pretend to be robots. Please tell me it will be OK...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.