sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

03-02-2005+

It was on that exact date we had to take Macy to hospital because his condition got worse and worse and we perfectly knew that nothing could have been done anymore for him.
Although three long years ago I will never ever forget the night I spent next to him on the sofa only allowing myself to fall asleep for a couple of seconds because I was so petrified that his heart would stop beating while I was asleep.
Today is a sad day, I can't tell something nice or funny..I'm not crying my eyes off anymore, because I know that it won't help..Everytime I drive past this little church in Glasgow, I don't even know if it's still open, I have to think about Macy and that he is probably somewhere better now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.