Alors voilà...

By so

Sunset and the people in green

I was quite happy today, after three late evenings, to get out of work early. You won't get a real 'sunset' picture, 'cause they didn't turn out good enough. I like this one though, as it quite shows the spirit of the moment: people strolling, stopping to watch the sun; a nice, warm evening!

That will be the last picture for a week, because tomorrow evening starts my long-awaited holiday, and by holiday I also mean no internet and computers!
So I'll be back next Friday, with pictures from another country. I won't tell you yet! Nothing too exotic, but first time visit for me. Can't wait!


My thoughts tonight go to everyone in Japan, to the people I know or used to know, and to all the others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.