Manic MorFF's Pics

By manicmorff

100%

Had the urge to play some Rock Band tonight, since I fixed my guitar controler last week.

Chuffed to get 100% (yes 517 notes, no mistakes), even although only on medium, but then I only have 4 fingers, so how the hell am I ever going to master that fifth orange button?

So, since I hadn't taken a pic of anything else, here it is.

(Hey man) oh leave me alone you know
(Hey man) oh Henry, get off the phone, I gotta
(Hey man) I gotta straighten my face
This mellow thighed chick just put my spine out of place


I wasn't really into Bowie back in the 70's. I was into the other glam stuff, The Sweet in particular, Slade and T-Rex. But got into him later in the early 80's, and therefore his back catalogue. This is a fab song. And, it has to be said, the man has an amazingly broad repertoire (even though some of it is really bad).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.