Shadowy light

We made our tentative course choices for our last year in high school today. I noted that in the end of this school year I'll have completed 68 courses out of my 75 compulsory courses in high school. Personally, I don't know where from I've got all these courses, for I do nothing during most lessons. I also numbered I'll have about 100 passed courses in the end of my high school next year, if I get every course I want. 100 is bloody much. Also got our schedules for the next period today, and mine says I'll have 18 lessons (three courses) of English per week, which is simply superb. Wish I could speak fluent English one day.

It's boring when a teacher enjoys the voice of their own and doesn't care about asking questions from the class. That's when I get bored. Or, when the teacher asks a question and lets the class try to answer, but lets somebody answer just after ten minutes when the blood has escaped the handraiser's hand and their hand has started to get numb, lol. One hour of that was enough for me, but then it was time for me to leave for a driving lesson.

Argh. If you have a BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Ferrari or whatever you have, it doesn't mean you don't need to obey the traffic rules. Driving schools' cars are like "red cloths" for some drivers and in those cases they think like "I'LL SHOW THAT NOOB HOW THIS THING SHOULD BE DONE BY OVERTAKING THAT SLOW IDIOT". Hope I didn't dramatize this too much, but some drivers seem to have quite an odd passion to "beat" every "noob driver" by overtaking them with speeding. Extremely responsible and mature? Not.

In the evening I went to Turku eating with some friends. I had a banana milkshake as a dessert, which was such yummy, regardless that I was about to smother because it. It was a great evening, not least because I got my glasses from the optician today, but that I really enjoy every moment I spend with the best mates I've ever met.

All in all, the weather was rather poor and foggy today until the evening when the sun started shining before setting down. It has continued melting, but it's still superb slippery in the night time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.