Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Purple Pins

I think it was the blue of the paper that attracted me to this blip, but to be honest, who am I to say?

A catch-up with someone who I hadn't spoke to in a year, led me to catch up with someone else who I hadn't spoken to in around three. It highlighted one of only two good things about facebook - the ability to quickly talk to anyone, even if you don't have their mobile numbers or the like.

The afternoon I actually spent doing work too, which was quite a pleasant surprise. An added bonus was the approval of my work by Harry, which is pretty hard to come by ;)

---

#8 A song you know all the words to: Such Great Heights by The Postal Service - I genuinely didn't think there would be a single song I knew all the words to. I suck at learning lyrics, for me they just become another level of harmony within a song, I never take in what is actually being said. But look, I found one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.