Dave Akerman

By daveake

Have Cat Will Blip

Nearly didn't get this one done in time! It's been a looooong, stressful and very very busy week. I like "busy" but I could give those other two a miss. So after an evening of drifting in and out of sleep, I decided to call it quits and go to bed, then I remembered I hadn't done my daily blip yet. So, feeling (and probably looking) like an extra in Shaun Of The Dead, I waved a camera vaguely in the direction of the nearest cat, took 3 photos (this is the best, or least worst), then put the camera down and stumbled up to bed.

Now, not many hours later, I'm awake after one of my trademark repeat dreams, so I thought I'd have a cuppa and get that photo uploaded.

Hopefully now I'll get that much-needed shut-eye!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.