Classic Camera Collector

By classicphoto

Wedding Tradition

Well, today was the big day! I had such a good time with my friends at the wedding! It feels so strange to know that one of my friends my age is married now! I know this is gonna sound old school, but I used 35mm film. I love using it, but the scary part is I won't know how they came out until they're developed! I had my digital with me to test shots out to see how they would look, and as a backup, just in case something happened. The lighting was not the best for photo taking because the lights were very dim. I would have enjoyed the ceremony a little more if I hadn't been stressing out about photographing it! Luckily Jess's uncle was taking pictures as well, so if I didn't get the shot he did. I had used the last of my color film, and they were going to do the traditional bouquet throwing, so I grabbed my digital, and took this picture! I thought this one looked soooo good, I had to post it as my blip for the day! Though I doubt a lot of people are going to see it, since I posted it right before midnight. Oh well, it's up here anyway! I'll let you guys in on how the rest of my pictures turned out.
Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.