will it go round in...

By simonzebu

Damn, where's it all gone?

As Lady La La said today: 'what seems like a good idea at 1am rarely is.'

What started as a random thought about doing an SP in the shower in reality turned into a saga. Setting up lights in such a way as to avoid electrocution, finding the remote blipper for the camera, not finding the instructions for said blipper, finding them online, finding that I'm too short, finding something waterproof to stand on, finding that I cannot keep my eyes open in a power shower, moving around loo, tripods stands with wet everything...
... I am definitely going back to inanimate objects tomorrow...

p.s. If you stand on a stack of stacking plastic crates, they will not un-stack...
p.p.s This shower head was billed as a 'rain shower' which I always thought was a bit of marketing b*ll*cks, but seeing it frozen I take my thoughts back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.