naomis world

By Naomibartlett

Muncaster Castle, again

The same castle I know, sorry but it is a different angle.

It's been a amazing day, I have been so lucky to work with a lovely couple at their wedding here today, John and Jane have had a wonderful day they both looked stunning and I wish them much happiness in their future. (I don't like to post pictures of the bride and groom until they have seen them, just feels like the right thing to do, if I remember I will change this blip for a different one once they have seen them)
The interior is amazing too, I got to go up in the balcony in the library today, it is I have to admit even higher when your up there than it looks from the floor. The staff there were lovely and made me feel so welcome the whole time I was taking pictures there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.