A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Lakeview

Couple of weeks ago saw one posting on Craigslist.org posted by VIC***. She was selling a sturdy tripod to raise some money for the school it was donated to. I called her up last week and fixed an appointment to exchange it for money. In the call she said looks like this tripod is for some special camera; It has a square space to attach the camera, I was not sure what kinda tripod it's so said, VIC*** I'll come with my camera and if I can fix camera in it I'll pay for it. We both agreed.

This morning went to Springdale and she showed me the Tripod.

VIC***: See this square space is where we need to fix the Camera.
ME: Hufff ma'm this Tripod Body doesn't have it's Soul with it.
VIC***: What would that be ?
ME: The Tripod head which we screw in the camera is missing, Without head it's just 3 legs good for nothing.
VIC***: Oh sorry I didn't know anything about it.
ME: Not your fault. Have a good one.
VIC***: You Too

It was gorgeous Sunny day so while coming back home, decided to go to this lake (VIC*** house is located at one end of it).

In the evening went to a shopping mall but instead of getting in, waited outside the KOHLS for Sun to slip down the Clouds, had to wait for almost 30mins. Was taking some shots & realized two ladies are standing nearby waiting for me to finish the shot.

LADY#1: Would you please take a picture of us.... mmmm using OUR camera. We don't have that big cover like yours in our camera.
ME: Sure, You don't need hood in your digicam.
LADY#1: You just have to press this button.
ME: :)
LADY#2: Hey, he must be knowing that.

Clicked.. Thanks... You're Welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.