traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

A Dash Of Colour...

I couldnt believe when I went to get the linen off the line yesterday that my little primroses are already out.They look so beautiful sitting in my border.

So I decided to wait until this morning to take a photograph of them as it was getting a little dusk last night.

I didnt realise they came out this time of the year, I had a look on the internet and one site I was looking at said they come out about Mid-Late April, are mine early or has anyone else got primroses showing in their garden?

However do they withstand this cold weather, there is us all wrapped up and still cold, but they stand there and they look so happy and proud to be where they are.


I must get on with some of my Photography Course work, its tonight, ummm.


Hope everyone is having a lovely sunny Monday,enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.