Cambodia and the world.

By spandango

My big adventure.

When I finish in Cambodia in 9 months time I'm going travelling. I'm very excited about this. I'm going to fly from here to Melbourne, then I go to Sydney, travel up the east coast of Australia to Cairns, then fly from there to Aukland, fly to Fiji and back, then travel around New Zealand ending up in Christchurch. From there I'm going to Bali, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, and Borneo, and then travelling around Malaysia for another week or two before flying back to London. I'll be travelling for about 3 months in all. I booked my trip this weekend. I realise that I am very blessed to have the opportunity to do this. I've wanted to travel this part of the world for years, and now it looks like I'm finally going to do it...

This is a picture of the world map that I have on my bedroom wall (with Asia in the middle, not Europe as I'm used to), the heart stickers represent places that I've visited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.