As it happened

By LeNimois

Sorry,can't talk right now,got to write something

Will dedicate my 100's Blip to my grandfather who migrated from Italy and would have been 100 years old this year, his story is a typical one to the migrants of the 30's, but worked hard enough in the building industry to have a comfortable life.
I usually don't wear rings, this one belong to him, so just today je lève mon verre en ton honneur grand pere.Thanks to you all for all the support, great community, and my subsunday goes to Melisa's Work
She took some amazing SP, sadly got in trouble for being too artistic, well more to do with too much flesh.
I am in my 40's and kind of agree, I always get extremely offended at the view of fit good looking young men, how dare them. I guess rules are rules :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.