FortyTwo

By 42

Up the swanny

The good news: The heating is fixed. And my hangover has gone.

The not so good news: After a day in the house working and waiting for the engineer I took a stroll to get a blip I have been waiting for a nice day to get (first blue sky for donkeys). 200 yards down the road and it started raining and blowing a gale. So you get the reserve blip of a swan on the canal in the rain instead. And I got wet.

The worse news: I'm in the dog house because I forgot my niece's birthday. I really am terrible with birthdays and I need some way (other than Mrs42) of remembering them...

The bad news
: Unfortunately my brother-in-law's dad is really unwell. Our thoughts are with you guys.

- - - - -

LOTD: The Unprofessional's lighting experiment is a great shot. I thought it was a real person. And check out the videos he's linked to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.