Monkey Mind

By CathyMac

Simplicity

1. the state, quality, or an instance of being simple.

2.freedom from complexity, intricacy, or division into parts: an organism of great simplicity.

3.absence of luxury, pretentiousness, ornament, etc.; plainness: a life of simplicity.

4.freedom from deceit or guile; sincerity; artlessness; naturalness: a simplicity of manner.

We are having a huge spring clean getting ready for packing up and moving back to the UK and I am so happy to be moving back this time with very little.
We are only shipping our Artwork and the dog !

I love that my life has become so free and simple.

I don't need anything, my memories are the most important thing to me, I truly am happy to simplify my life - i feel free from the burden of STUFF !

Perfect Angel card for today !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.