Wallersview

By Wallersview

North of the Tees

After my run out to South Gare yesterday i thought i'd have a run out to the north of the Tees. I had actually hoped to get some seals at Seal Sands, but there were non to be seen so i continued up the coast road and came to the Seaton Canoe wildlife park and headed in. Again i've never been here and it's beautiful, i actually think that the industrial background adds to the scene ... or maybe that's just me?

I'm just mooching about the house at the mo, waiting to go and pick Mrs Waller up from the railway station, i am very excited about her coming home. As much as i thought i would love an antisocial weekend by myself, i have really missed her.

Right i might even go and run the hoover around the living room to surprise her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.