Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

One Life....Live It

Spotted in the rugby club car park this morning. I've always wanted one of these


When I win the lottery I will have one in my collection of vehicles.

I had a chat with the owner whilst I was taking the photo. He told me that he saw the sunshine this morning ( before it started raining ) and thought to himself he must get it out of the garage and take it for a spin.

I thought these vehicles could operate in any weather!

Perhaps the vehicle is tougher than it's owner.

The rugby was thrilling. A very tough match between two good sides. Edgar's Hitchin team beat Harpenden 21 - 19. Their biggest match of the season, resulting in lots of very happy bunnies.

All the ingredients for a good Sunday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.