mrpinkster exposed

By mrpinkster

Will he or won't he?

When the weekend blip theme was pulled from the hat, my initial thought was that it may end up being someone's misfortune that handed one lucky snapper victory.
Quite ironically then, after having the (mis)fortune to witness two accidents, I decided against shooting either.
Nothing serious from what I saw, but just felt it may be a litle insensitive to start snapping away as the owner of the 4x4 was surveying the scene of his vehicle parked in the tree.
Nor was it particularly appropriate for me to walk onto the track at todays bike show whilst the poor rider was picking himself up from a poorly taken corner..
Thought I'd be a little more sensitive...
So, better maybe just to pose the question;
Will he or won't he crash?
WBC Entry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.