Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

72 / 365 - Beyond the sun and stars...

I uploaded a photo earlier of Galinda... but as I was editing this evening I fell in love with this other photo I took today and I couldn't resist re-uploading this.

I have an idea of what it was I took a photo of... but I'm not sure now! I love it though! Reminds me of the solar system...


Previous Caption:

It's taken a week, but after the scare of nearly losing her at the beginning of the week my baby is finally healthy and happy again! No more drips, antibiotics or anything needed now. Yey!

I took a break from editing today and decided to go out with my new OM 135mm lens + adapter as the weather was so bright - I'm loving it so much! It lets in so much light even at high shutter speeds - amazing!

Can't wait to get my hands on some more OM lenses!

Break time over - more editing now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.