cracker

By cracker

Bath Time

Spence and I had a nice day today. Kaz went and worked on her property investing business with Denis and then she is staying the night at a friend's house because she has to go into the office tomorrow for work.

Spence and I played with his new toys this morning and then went over to Joe and Bev's house for a bit. We had lunch and when Spence had his sleep I had an hour's kip too! It was great! This afternoon we went over to Tarsh's house to take back a few things they had left here from yesterday. Spence had a play with Laura and Ethan and I chatted to Tarsh and Scott. We ended up staying for dinner, it was really lovely.

I took today's blip when Spence was having his bath tonight. He went to bed two hours ago but is still getting out of bed and coming out to me. I am hoping that he has fallen asleep now!

Thank you to everyone for the lovely comments on Spencer's birthday yesterday! Just to clear up something though, Kaz didn't make the cake herself, she was there when it was made but another lady did it! Kaz took heaps of photos of the whole process and is going to make a tutorial out of it and put it up on her novelty birthday cake website!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.