Aonghas Van Sant

By aonghasvansant

So I'm back. I was away for a week visiting a friend in Valencia, and I also spent a week in Glasgow, where I will be living again soon. I'm sorry I wasn't able to reply to any of the messages I received. I'd like to thank each of you that got in touch, it means a lot to me and I promise I'll reply soon.

I had a pretty good time in Spain, but for some strange reason I only shot one roll of film. Too much partying I guess! We went to visit my friend's aunt in Boniches, a little village in a really strange and beautiful part of the country. It snowed all day, and it was amazing.

But, despite all the good things that have been happening, I have been feeling very down for the last month. I have had depression for a long time and some days I feel completely stuck, like I just can't go on with life anymore. I am getting help for it now, but it doesn't seem to be working yet. I just hope I can get better.

Once more, I'd like to thank everyone who leaves me such nice comments on here, it really makes me feel better.

Thank you blippers and blipfoto.

-

Backblip #1 - La vereda de la puerta de atras

Backblip #2 - Cuenca

Backblip #3 - Underground music lesson

Backblip #4 - Heroina Asesina

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.