the experimentalist

By experimentalist

It's not apple pie

Hundreds of little pizza boxes stacked and stacked. Is that because the adult population of Broughty Ferry are fond of little morsels of greasy dough of an evening... But no they oft like large globules of dirt and can be seen parking rakishly and dangerously on double yellow lines and corners to procure such items. No these lovely little boxes are to convey the circular feed for the hungry gaping squawking mouths of their fledglings during lunchtime at the school a mere few rolls away down the hill.
Hmm....I was going to blip a homemade apple pie (yes really) but that was too typically blippy. (it even had leaves on). I'm thinking of getting a cat next and hiring a small child. I think I'm getting my mojo back! Watch out world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.