2016

By JHarper792

Uninspired

Box of straws.

Feeling...mixed emotions.

In French our teacher was propping up like a big massive board thing and turned round and it fell on top of her. Its the one I don't get on with so I found it quite funny (then again I find humour in everything), then I actually felt sorry for her, Bless her she's quite badly injured.

Then I had wee gegs last 3 periods with my friend Matthew in the computer suite. Generally arsing about. Realised that one of our friends was in the nurse's office cause our friend Scott fed her biscuits which had nuts in them...and she's allergic to nuts. Classic Poofy!

Came home and checked Track and I now have an offer from Chester!
Ecstatic!!!

When I came home I noticed that my dog had chewed something up. I thought it was a scrap of paper. Turns out it was a baby photo of our minister. Basically we have an 'alternative' service on the 5th Sunday of the month. And at the next one we're going to have like a 'who's the baby' quiz. And the minister left hers for my dad to scan etcetc.
But cause I thought it was a scrap of paper I took no notice and said to my mum when I was on the phone. Then she phoned me and blamed it all on me and that because I hadn't given the dog her dinner (as she said she'd do it when she came home) the dog had eaten it, until I was like eh nah it was there when I came in from school and the dog was next door. So apparently I have 'to take full responsibility for it' even though it was given to us a fortnight ago and my dad didn't bother to do it.

SO
My mum blaming me for no reason has completely ruined my joyous mood.
Ta.

(and i know the photo's crap but have some sympathy. plus i'm still grieving for the loss of my other photos from my memory card)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.