Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Moving With the Times

Now that the home theater is in the basement we don't have a CD player in the living room, so I was going to remove the CD storage shelves from the wall, but C said to leave them there. They're a nice way to display some of our smaller treasures. You might recognize a couple of items that were featured in earlier blips.

That's one less job for me -- not that I'm running out of things to do. I'm still sorting out the office and setting up my workshop, and today we rearranged the eating space in the kitchen. This involved changing tables and chairs, moving (and removing) shelves, hanging pictures, and finding storage for the stuff that used to be on the shelves that we removed. In my spare time I went to get the bedroom blinds back from being cleaned and rehung them. All that was after playing pickleball this morning.

I think I'll sleep well tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.