my point of view

By mypointofview

chauffeur

I took the day off today to get some college work done as today was the first day back and I haven't really done any work over the holidays. I've been working on a cover for a magazine which has meant loads of cutting and pasting and generally making a huge mess. I made a few covers out of sweet wrappers but have decided upon one I made out of beer cans. (My mag is about recycling and the things you can make out of your old rubbish...) My teacher seemed happy enough with my idea so overall it's been a pretty good day...plus I got chauffered home by James which meant no stinky buses. Woo hoo!! Now I just have to clean up the mess I made of my room. At the moment it looks like a four year lives here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.