Footprints made by Izzy

By IzzyandME

Another early post from me today but gotta get my blip done so I can get some work done!!

Izzy has been a delight this morning, lots of smiles, cuddles and playing with her cars (which were actually her daddies when he was young, some of the cars are 35 years old!!)

We are still struggling with potty training, she has sat on the potty and toliet happily for about a year now but just can't let go! I think it's a control thing!

Todays conversation about it went something like this:

Me: ok lets put your nappy on
Iz: no I don't like nappies
Me: OK, thats good, so where are you going to do a weewee or poopoo then?
Iz: hmmmm, on the carpet by television or in the bath

hmmmmmmmm you haven't convinced me on that one Izzy!

I'm also not convinced about these two photos together but they both really do something for me, just not sure about them together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.