NON GRADUS ANUS RODENTUM

Sometimes we choose not to allow a decision to be made, in the hope that the issue, the problem, the inconvenience and change which will occur, might dissipate naturally. It seldom, if ever, does!

So what happens is a form of septic boil begins to enlarge and grow with all sorts of festering anger and resentments multiplying on themselves.

Yesterday an email was issued as a literary lance to expose what lay at the heart of the metaphorical infection. Basically one client was using another to her own self interest and requesting an expensive film be produced now - for nothing - in the hope that funding would ultimately be provided.

Oh yes I get it .... I want that gorgeous new shiny car in the showroom Mr Salesman, and by the way, if funding for my project comes through I promise to pay for the vehicle, which I must have NOW, to show Government Ministers how clever I am.

Eh? I don't think so!!

THE THANKS I GET

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.