Tiger the handsome gent

I just had two summer job interviews today. The first one for a very big company was a group interview where we were asked questions and where we had to show our best features for the interviewers. I think I did pretty well, for I was the youngest interviewee, I'm not studying in a university yet and I don't have work experience in the electronics industry (well, how could I?).

Actually, I wanted to do this thing in a fair way; Mom's working for the company, but I didn't want to use my "contact" to make it easier to get the job. Some might say I'm a ridiculously stupid person, but it didn't feel right to me, so I chose to do what I chose to do.

The other interview was a routine one, I just answered the questions and told about myself. That job's about sales work, by the way.

I don't know the results yet, but it could be great to get more proper work for the next summer for I'm 18 now and allowed to work full days. I'll get more information in the end of this month, I was told. All in all, I'll have two more job interviews in next month, yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.