mit out sound

By audioengineear

On The Road

Awesome sunrise again this morning and once again we were pressed for time. How did Jackson Brown put it? "Runnin' into the sun but I'm runnin' behind".

Well, we caught a red light so I caught a blip. Best thing that happened all day.
After this I was a day early for a Dr. appt. (Who does that!?) On the way to work I got a speeding ticket; the first one I have EVER gotten in 31 years of driving and when I got to work I found that one of my email accounts got hacked and sent spam to a short list of friends. (sorry again)

<rant>
The ticket pissed me off the most and I'm still steamed about it 12 hours later. It's not the getting caught. I deserved to be pulled over. It's just that a warning would have been nice. I wasn't going THAT fast. Is it Monday? It sure felt like one. A big punch in the gut Monday.
</rant>

onward.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.