Petite Eggs Noir

Dangerous, very very dangerous. Now I've discovered they also come in milk chocolate. Preliminary tests and analysis suggest that the dark interiors taste better while the pastel milk choc exteriors are more eye-pleasing but I can't be certain. Much, much additional research will be required. Thankfully, my research assistant procured four more bags today before they all disappear.

Lunch with favorite little peeps and peeps' mommy was fun. I signed up for daycare...Carmen McSnorty the Pug is spending too much time by herself at home so I'll bring her over here on Thursdays and love her up. My motive is slightly ulterior-I need a weekly dog fix although she will also satisfy my piglet fix. Always wanted one but they get huge and then what?

I can start seeing greenish/brownish sludgy things around the edges of the still-enormous-snow-heaps after more melt. Can't be plants or grass, it's too slimy. They are bracing for some nasty floods all up and down the rivers in our lovely state and our neighboring states. It's what happens when you build towns and cities on flood plains. Not being unsympathetic, just saying it like it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.